Under The International Mobility Programme (PIM), undergraduate students can spend an additional semester abroad.

Universities with which we have bilateral agreements:

Erasmus+ Partnerships

Country University Places per Semester
Germany Leipzig University 2 places
Germany Passau University 2 places
Germany EBS Law School 2 places
Austria University of  Vienna 4 places
Belgium Catholic University of Leuven 2 places
Denmark University of Copenhagen 2 places
Spain Comillas Pontificial University 2 places
Spain ESADE Law School 2 places
Netherlands Maastricht University 2 places
Netherlands Tilburg University 4 places
Netherlands Utrecht University 4 places
Italy University of Trento 6 places
Italy University of Florence 2 places
Norway University of Oslo 2 places
Czech Republic Masaryk University 2 places
Switzerland University of Freiburg 2 places
Sweden Stockholm University 2 places

Partnerships with Universities in the USA

  • University of Houston, Houston TX, USA
  • University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA
  • Washington University in St. Louis, MO, USA

Partnerships with other International Universities

  • China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing, China
  • Getúlio Vargas Foundation School of Law - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Getúlio Vargas Foundation School of Law - São Paulo, Brazil 
  • IDC Herzliya - Radzyner School of Law, Herzliya, Israel
  • Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, Colombia
  • Autonomous Technological Institute of Mexico – ITAM, Mexico City, Mexico