The Public Law Team gathers specialists in the traditional fields of Constitutional Law, Fundamental Rights and General Administrative Law, as well as in the various branches within Special Administrative Law, such as Public Procurement, Urban Planning or Environmental Law. Special fields such as Public Finance, Health Law or Migration Law also fall within the purview of the research conducted by the members of the Public Law team.

Maria da Glória Garcia
Luís Fábrica
Jorge Pereira da Silva
Gonçalo Matias
Maria d’ Oliveira Martins
Tiago Macieirinha