Contacts Directory

Católica Global School of Law

Tânia Abreu Godinho
E-mail: tagodinho@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 426 98 60

Católica Research Centre for the Future of Law

Maria Cândida Andrade
E-mail: mcandrade@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 78

Dean's Office

Sandra Casaca
E-mail: scasaca@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone:  (+351) 21 721 41 70

 

Anabela Filipe
E-mail: afilipe@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 76

Academic Association of Law

Alumni Network

Ana Sousa Garcia
E-mail: anagarcia@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 57

Arbitral Centre

Maria Cândida Andrade
E-mail: arbitragem@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 78

Career Office

Patrícia Gonçalves
E-mail: patricia.goncalves@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 42 40

 

Centre for Legal Opinions

Maria Cândida Andrade
E-mail: pareceres.fd@ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 78

ELSA (The European Law Student’s Association)

Executive Education

António J. Costa
E-mail: posgraduacoesdireito@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 79

Graduate Programmes - Students' Office

1st and 2nd Semester:
Ana Ferrão

E-mail: mestradosdireito@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 74
 

3rd Semester - Dissertation:
Anabela Filipe
E-mail: afilipe@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 76

International Relations Office

Catarina Tourais
E-mail: ctourais@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 73

Marketing and Communication Office

Filipa Paiva e Pona
E-mail: fpaiva@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 40 65

Ph.D. Programme

Maria Cândida Andrade
E-mail: doutoramentosdireito@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 78

Undergraduate Programme - Admissions Office

Ana Sousa Garcia
E-mail: candidaturas@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 57

Undergraduate Programme - Students' Office

Isabel Pé-Curto
E-mail: ipcurto@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt
 

Luís Belo
E-mail: luis.belo@fd.lisboa.ucp.pt

Phone: (+351) 21 721 41 75

 

Universidade Católica Portuguesa

Palma de Cima
1649-023 Lisboa, Portugal
E-mail: info@reitoria.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 21 721 40 00

 

For further information on how to contact the university, please click here.